KPHA President and Board Member:

Darcy (Ferguson) Tweady
785 209-1207

KPHA 1st Vice President and Board Member:

Nancy Zenger-Beneda
785 262 1549

KPHA Second Vice President and Board Member:

Carole Lagasse
785 614-1456 

KPHA Secretary, Board Member:

Sheri Grinstead
620 921-5014

KPHA Board Member:

Terryl Jordan
620 694-9271

KPHA Treasurer and Paint Horse Congress Chair:

Casey West
785 479-6817

Amateur Club Coordinator

Celsey Beneda


Copyright © Kansas Paint Horse Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Management by Double S Designs ©All Rights Reserved