KPHA Committees

2020 KPHA Committees:


Year End Awards:

Deb Storey
Shannon Maxwell
Shelly Lake


Jackie Lissolo

Educational, Social Events and Activities:

Nancy Zenger-Beneda-Chair


Laurel Littrell - Chair, 7145 Cedar Creek Rd, Manhattan, KS  66502
Carole Lagasse
Terri Settle


Paint Horse Congress:

Casey West
Sheri Grinstead
Nancy Beneda
Shannon Maxwell
Darcy Tweady
Carol Lagasse

 June 6 and 7, 2020 Event Committee:

Jackie Gallentine, Sheila Koch and Celsey Beneda

Copyright © Kansas Paint Horse Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Management by Double S Designs ©All Rights Reserved